Reading Challenge

At the start of the year, I thought I would participate in the Goodreads reading challenge again. I had participated in it last year and had managed to read 48 books for the year. This year, I thought I would go for the modest amount of 30 books.

I have about a fortnight left to go to read four more books. I didn’t expect to not read so many books as I had done last year. I thought that 30 books would be an easy amount to read for the year. I hope I can read four more books before the end of the year.

I don’t know if I would want to participate in it next year as I don’t think I would have time to read that many books after having a baby and possibly going back to work.

Does any one else participate in the Goodreads reading challenge?

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

4 responses to “Reading Challenge

Post A Comment

