Update on Last Night

My time at the venue where I’m volunteering at has been cut back to the bare minimum because the employer is sick of hearing from their locals about how shit I am at being nice to people. Them being angry and upset about it is probably a very big understatement. They pretty much said to me that we were meant to be a team in doing this to build the business up more. 

I feel like absolute shit about it all because I let the employer down so much. 

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

