Blogging

I sometimes wonder what people think of my blog when they click on it after conducting a search on a search engine. I get at least one view from a search engine nearly every day, but no new followers or subscribers. I wonder if I am blogging right (if there is even a right way to blog anyway!) and I wonder if there are lots of people out there who don’t like what I post.

I’m not one who really cares about followers and subscribers, but I do care about the quality of the posts that appear on my blog. I want my posts to be able to resonate with people or people find interesting or helpful in anyway. I don’t want people to just click on it once and not come back again. I don’t want nearly all my comments to be from spammers.

Perhaps I am not writing good enough blog posts. Anyone have any good advice?

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

6 responses to “Blogging

Post A Comment

