New Job Nervousness

I’m a little nervous about this new job that I managed to get. I’m not sure if I want to work two jobs. I’m not sure if I have enough time to work two jobs and do the housework as well as helping the other half with things. I’m not sure if it’s going to work out having two jobs.

I mean, it sounds like similar work to what I’m doing now but I’m not going to get paid as much as I do at the job I have now (mainly because it’s permanent part time and not casual). But they’re in two different settings and will have different situation and circumstances.

I’ll give it a go and see if it works out. There are plenty of people out there who work two or three jobs.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

