I Feel A Little Silly

I totally forgot that I needed to wash a couple of clothes for tomorrow so now I’ve had to run around the bedroom to get enough dirty clothes left over for another load. I don’t like having to use the washing machine at 10pm but I really do the the clothes washed as soon as possible so they have enough time to dry on the clothes horse (oh the joys of not having a dryer). 

I should have washed the clothes earlier when I had time to put them out and so they could finish drying overnight. At least I remembered doing them now. 

Fingers crossed that the clothes are dried by the time I finish work tomorrow morning. I might have to leave the heater for the rest of the house on overnight so the clothes dry quicker. 

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

