Let’s talk about plagiarism.

Sophie Speaks Up

Here’s the thing, I work hard for my posts. Blogging is just a hobby for me and I can stop doing this whenever I want, just give me one good reason. But I love doing this and I give time and effort to come up with my own content. Everything I write, everything I put on my blog, comes from me. Sometimes, I get inspired by the things I see, the things I hear and read. But one thing that I would never do is copy. Sure, what I post might sound familiar, sound cliche, but I would never take someone’s work, words, or opinion as mine. It takes me so much effort to share my point of view, to open up and share my thoughts with you. Everything I share on my blog is my personal take, my view, on things that might matter to you. I don’t use…

View original post 690 more words

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

