Writing Update

So I managed to sit down for about half and hour and hand write a page of a story that I’m working on. I really should do more writing but I’m finding it hard to the time and motivation to do it (like with everything else). I need to learn to prioritize and not make up excuses as to why I shouldn’t do some things. I can’t do any writing at work (but occasionally I do read if I’m on night shift and there’s not enough to do for the whole night – I’m slowly getting close to the 30 book reading goal I have ;)).

I am not going to get this story finished if I’m not writing it.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

2 responses to “Writing Update

Post A Comment

