Plans

I was going to go for a walk when I got home after work. But I didn’t because the weather doesn’t look too good. It seems like the weather can’t decide if it wants to be sunny or cloudy or windy or if it wants to rain. It probably a good thing I decided not to go for a walk.

Instead I think I might have a bit of a nap after this load of washing is finished. I am a bit tired after working a double shift on Saturday (I had a short afternoon shift and then covered that night’s night shift as one of my co-workers had fallen sick). I had about six hours sleep last night and about five the day before as I needed to go help someone out yesterday afternoon. I am so glad that I start tomorrow’s shift in the afternoon as I get to sleep in and not have to worry about getting up early.

I can’t wait till Wednesday after work when I take the car in for a service. The car is playing up a little as (I’m hoping) it’s the car’s way of telling me that it needs a service. I should have taken the car in for a service ages ago but I’ve never had the money until now and I can’t put it off any longer. I could have taken it in today but it’s the Queen’s birthday weekend.

And Jason has re-opened his blog, HarsH ReaLiTy, but he is currently not blogging or responding to comments (so I’ve heard from others). I do hope he’s doing okay.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

