It’s Been A While

It’s been a while since I last wrote a blog post. I’ve been busy either with work or catching up with sleep and housework. This week, a couple of friends of the other half had come over for a few days to visit. 

I really need to schedule times to write and publish posts. It’s been nice picking up extra shifts at work. Everyone is so nice and friendly. It’s also been nice spending time with people that the other half has known for a few years. 

It will be interesting to see how well I will go at this planning posts idea.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

