What I’m Currently Reading

I not long finished reading Linda Castillo’s Sworn To Silence. Literally, not long finished reading it. I finished reading it about an hour and a half ago and have sat back to think about it.

All I can say is: wow, the killer definitely wasn’t who I expected it to be. There was no clue unless you counted the fact that the killer liked being in the spotlight. The protagonist was doing research on murders that fit or were similar to the ones that were happening now. It wasn’t until then I realized who the killer was.

The only bad thing was the protagonist being held hostage by the killer and very nearly being his next murder victim.

IMG_2179

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

