What Not To Do

Today, I went looking for a dish that I could use as a lasagne dish. I went to a local brick-a-brac and a couple of local op shops. I also went into a local cheap $2 shop.

I wasn’t too impressed with the Asian woman who was working there. There was no smile, no friendliness, no eye contact. This got me wondering how I come across to people at times. Do I come across as this woman did, unfriendly and cold like there was a wall there at times?

I have to be more careful with how I deal with people in future and be mindful of how I act.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

2 responses to “What Not To Do

Post A Comment

