Plans for Today

The plans I had for today have changed a little.

I remembered I had set up the first season of Game of Thrones to record and now I’m watching it instead of doing what I thought I might be doing.

I didn’t mind the first book as I thought it was well written. The only thing I didn’t like was the excessive sex in the book ranging from underage sexual partners to the brothels to a pair of twins having sex. Other than that, I thought it was a good book with well-rounded and flawed characters.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

7 responses to “Plans for Today

Post A Comment

