I Wonder Why

I wonder where and when it all went wrong, what exactly made me so snappy and mean and immature.

I wonder why I can’t interact with people very well. I wonder why I can’t always be nice and friendly to people without offending or upsetting them. I wonder why they can talk to people well so easily and I can’t.

I wonder why I can go a short time without upsetting someone and then all of a sudden I upset/offend/piss someone off.

I wonder how I got this way and I wonder how much longer until I stop being like it. I wonder if I will ever be nice, if I will ever stop being so mean and nasty, and if I’ll ever stop being so snappy.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

