Plans for Tomorrow

My plans for tomorrow include doing the laundry, cleaning the ensuite and the bathroom and mopping the kitchen floor. I bought something to clean the tile grout a few weeks ago so I’m thinking that maybe I should give that a go tomorrow as well. And I might rearrange the kitchen pantry and cupboards tomorrow as well.

It all depends on what time I get out of bed tomorrow and how motivated I will be tomorrow.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

