Recipes

I was speaking to a friend earlier about what we were each going to have for tea tonight. She and her husband and child were having take out so she could have a rest from cooking. I mentioned to her that I was going to have lasagne but hadn’t decided what the other half and I were going to have with it. She’s into cooking fresh food and making things from scratch as opposed to processed foods. She very kindly gave me her recipe for lasagne as she loves a homemade one over a shop bought one.

It’s nice being able to swap recipes with friends and get new ideas for cooking things πŸ™‚

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

4 responses to “Recipes

Post A Comment

