Blog Post Re-Post

I had to re-post a blog post I had written as a new blog post due to getting a lot of spam comments on it from people trying to sell me things in other languages, namely German. I do not speak German and I am not interested in whatever you are trying to promote or sell. I really hope that they get the hint and stop posting comments.

Anyone else having problems with spammers and having a collection of spam comments in their spam comment queue?

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

