Sharing

I’ve decided to connect my WordPress blog with my Twitter account but I don’t know if it’s a good idea yet or not. I think one of my friends who follows me on Twitter has a WordPress account but I’m not sure if they still use it or not. I don’t think any of my friends know I run a blog on WordPress. I guess they’ll find out now. I haven’t told any of my friends in real life that I run a blog. This is because I wanted to see what WordPress was like and because I wanted to start blogging with some degree of anonymity since I was blogging about personal thoughts and experiences amongst other things (please forgive me for that).

Now that this blog has grown a bit, I thought I’d try sharing it with another form of social media that I have.

So I’m hoping this would be an interesting (and good) experience.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

3 responses to “Sharing

Post A Comment

