Stats

I’m not overly concerned with statistics and the numbers in them. I get excited that there are people who come across this blog and read a post I’ve written or reblogged. It’s nice to know that there are people out there who are reading something that I’ve written or something that I found interesting enough to share.

In the three weeks I was doing placement, I was getting little to none views. I was surprise I was getting one or two views since I hadn’t had the chance to blog something. So now I’m getting a little excited that the views are going up and that I’m writing posts again. Here’s a little preview of the stats (and bear in mind the best ever view was from me because I had just changed the theme and was customising it and the widgets I use to make it look good to me and I was also using another computer where I wasn’t logged in on WordPress to look at it):

IMG_2141

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

