Housework

So I managed to get there and do some housework. I’ve put away the clean laundry; took the clothes horse out of the bathroom and put it in the garage instead; put the sheets in the washing machine to wash; spot mopped (I couldn’t be bothered doing a proper mop); wiped down the place mats on the table; and replaced the tablecloth with a clean one and put the dirty one in the laundry to be washed.

Now all I need to do is finish cleaning the bathroom and the en suite and the vacuuming.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

