What I’m Currently Reading

I’m trying to finish reading a couple of books that I’ve started to read and have nearly finished.

One of them is Four Past Midnight by Stephen King. I have about one and a half stories in it to read. I originally got it to read Secret Window, Secret Garden as I’ve seen the movie Secret Window with Johnny Depp a few times and I wanted to know what the story was like so, naturally, it was the first story out of the book that I read. I’m halfway through reading the last story in the book and I still have to read the first story in the book.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8c8/68089357/files/2014/12/img_2097.jpg

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

11 responses to “What I’m Currently Reading

Post A Comment

