Liebster Award

Thank you for nominating me for this 🙂 I’ll write up a Liebster Award post when I have the chance 🙂

Stories of a Social Klutz

Thank you so much to http://feather2oakes.wordpress.com for nominating me for the Leibster Award, I feel really honoured! You should definitely check out her blog because it’s amazing 🙂

THE RULES FOR ACCEPTING THE AWARD ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Χ 1) Post the award on your blog
Χ 2)Thank the blogger who presented this award and link back to their blog
Χ 3)Write 11 random facts about yourself
Χ 4)Nominate 11 bloggers who you feel deserve this award and who have less than 200 followers
Χ 5) Answer 11 questions posted by the presenter and ask your nominees 11 questions.

11 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1.  I have never been on an aeroplane. It’s funny because I have always had a fascination with the idea of flying and all things that fly. I will be going on a plane for the first time this December with my best friend and I couldn’t be…

View original post 747 more words

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

