Musings from an unknown

I originally started this blog just to see what it was about and if I could maintain and keep a somewhat interesting blog. In fact, you can read why I started blogging here.

This blog has turned into so much more than what I had originally expected. I didn’t think anyone would want to read about my ramblings and thoughts on looking for work, applying for jobs, doing an aged care course, my journey in attempting to become a better person, my attempts at fixing some flaws of mine and some random writings that I’ve posted. I had no idea I was going to become a little obsessed with blogging to the extent I’d be planning posts and writing some of them in long hand in notebooks when my mobile phone reception wasn’t working so well (or when I was in a position where I wasn’t able to use a phone, e.g. during a course class when I was meant to be taking notes but don’t tell anyone).

Now I have nearly 90 followers and nearly 170 posts. I never thought I’d get this far with this blog within the first seven months of running it. Who knew that was going to happen?

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

2 responses to “Musings from an unknown

Post A Comment

