Something I don’t do very often

Something I don’t do very often is so publicly thank someone and tell them and everyone else how kind/nice/supportive/inspirational (or all of that) they are.

One person I would like to thank for their advice, their kindness and their support and just for being an inspiration is Laura. Laura runs beginninglifeat43.wordpress.com and she has been giving me some kind words and good advice lately when I myself have been feeling a little down about myself. I cannot express my gratitude enough.

Laura, thank you again.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

