Darkest night

I’ve been feeling similar to this recently and this sums up some of what I’d been feeling and why.

This post was beautifully written and very heartfelt so I hope you don’t mind me reblogging it 🙂

Cristian Mihai

darkest_night2“When the sun has set, no candle can replace it.”George R.R. Martin

The darkest night of my life lasted for three years. I was alone and afraid. Problems kept pilling up. Life was cruel, and no one around me seemed to understand. I couldn’t understand what was happening, even though I was trying to. Of course, the melancholia of imagining a better future was one of the things I did to make my existence bearable.

View original post 1,519 more words

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

