I have way too many

The other day I realised I had quite a few unread books sitting on my bookcase. Some of them I have started to read. And some of them I’ve had for two or three years. I think once I’ve finished reading the library book I’m reading, I should go finish reading all these books that I have on my bookcase. Unlike library books, I can take my time reading them so that may be why I’ve been so slack (or I’ve of the reasons why).

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

2 responses to “I have way too many

  • caitlinstern

    I realized my pile of To-Read books was out of control when the stack no longer fit on the bookshelf. Some of the books had been there for years, so I decided to read at least one a month. Mixed success–I only have one of those books left, but I’ve more than doubled the previous amount with new purchases/gifts.

    Good luck with your stack of books!

    Like

Post A Comment

