Feeling a little down

The other half has gone to attend his stepmother’s funeral. I wish I could have gone with him to support him and his family. Unfortunately I can’t because I need to look after things for the other half due to there not being anyone else who would be equipped enough to do it.

And not only do I wish I could have gone to support family, I’m already missing my other half. I started missing him before he had left the house this morning. I have to remember that he would be back soon and he won’t be away for long but under the circumstances, it’s a bit hard.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

