Places I should not really be allowed to go in

There are several places I shouldn’t be allowed to go in because I a) buy more or b) borrow more.

These places are the library, a bookstore or JB Hi Fi. I always seem to buy a new book, or a new CD or a new DVD or borrow more books. I don’t know how I’ll find time to read books but I somehow manage to do that.

Another place I shouldn’t be allowed to go in is op shops. Last time I went to one, I ended up buying a dozen new books to read (thankfully op shops don’t cost an arm and a leg for a dozen books at once unless you’re one of those people with lots of money).

A thought that I had was finding audiobooks (or maybe borrowing them from the library). But I could also record my own (if I have the time to).

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

6 responses to “Places I should not really be allowed to go in

Post A Comment

