Just some random thoughts

This course that I’m doing again isn’t so bad. I only really have to do the one boon instead of doing thirteen of them. The trainer is an older woman than the last one that I had and she’s pretty nice and friendly. I’ve nearly finished doing the book she wants us to complete. She’s been happy that I’ve stayed back most of the time. I’ve just been printing stuff off to staple into the activity book.

I’ve been so tired lately all because I’ve been staying up late for numerous reasons and because I have to get up early to go to the course (but it’s only three days a week which is good).

I haven’t really written much. I’ve been busy trying to read as many books as I can. I have over fifty books in my book collection (I think) that I still need to read. Some of the books are okay and some of them are well written. But I guess you get that.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

Post A Comment

