Reading other people’s blogs

The bloggers on here have written really good blog posts on here. I haven’t been bored when I have been scrolling through all the blog posts, which is really good and says a lot for all the bloggers here that I’ve read.

And here I am feeling quite inferior to the other bloggers here. I have nothing insightful or interesting to blog about (except perhaps about how good other bloggers are 🙂 ).

Everyone here seems to be really nice and there’s a great community spirit here as well. This is definitely a better blogging site than others that I’ve come across.

About mypersonallthing

Musings from an unknown Writing about random things, books I'm reading and snippets from my daily life. View all posts by mypersonallthing

2 responses to “Reading other people’s blogs

  • Mariam Tsaturyan

    I honestly think every blogger suffers from that particular thought. I know I do. I keep thinking what should I post that will interest people enough to come on my site and stay there lol. You will be fine, you are not alone 🙂

    Like

Post A Comment

